inspiration, information, transformation

Hi Everyone,

A copy of an email giving information about a free Course In Miracles class being given today, Tuesday July 19, 2016 is below. The class is about what we can do to lessen the violence now occurring on the planet.

I know this is late notification. The email came yesterday Monday July 18. I was awaken by Spirit at this time 2 am Tuesday to send the email and link to you.

The email:

Here we go!  Our first Living A Course in Miracles class in our series on Living the Miracle – Being Truly Helpful is tomorrow!  We’re kicking off our 10th series of doing these wonderful classes.  So many people have let me know how life-changing these classes have been for them. Let us set our intention to have a life-changing experience together.

Jon Mundy’s classes are always very helpful and thought provoking. Jon Mundy is an author, lecturer, publisher of Miracles Magazine and the Executive Director of All Faiths Seminary International in New York City. 

His topic is: Healing the T(error)ist Within. 

How perfect is that?  We’ll get so much out of examining this topic – and then I’ll take it a step further in my Homework Class on Wednesday.

Jon and I will share from our own personal experience of how to apply the teachings of A Course in Miracles so that you can rock the healing in your own life!

Tune in starting TOMORROW, Tuesday, July 19th, at 

12 pm Los Angeles / 3 pm New York / 8 pm UK / 5 am Sydney *next day 

Click the link below for a full listing of class times in various time zones, as well as information about how to connect!

>>Click Here to access class page<<

Direct Login Page: http://www.livingacourseinmiracles.com/lacim-10-jon-mundy

Our classes are ALL about actually LIVING A Course in Miracles – and that’s the thing that makes all the difference.  We’re not just studying the teachings – we’re living them and applying them because that’s what makes for a miraculous life.  

Jon and I will meet you in class tomorrow – there’s a whole lot of healing going on! 

Love  Always, 

Jennifer 

Love,

Rev. Barbara

BarbaraSLucas.com and Ask the Angels Coaching.net

https://www.facebook.com/asktheangelscoaching/

 

On most Sundays, find Barbara S Lucas at The Center for Spiritual Living West Georgia

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: